About ISOI

About ISOI

A study group called, Bombay Society of Oral Implantologists (BSOI), was formed in 1988, by a few eminent dentists in Mumbai who were interested in dental implantology. As implantology began to attract the attention of more and more dentists, it's membership grew. BSOI was changed to Indian Society of Oral Implantologists (ISOI) in 1993 and the society became a national body.

ISOI Executive Council


Dr. Rajeev Khosla

Past President

Dr. V S Mohan

Vice President

Dr. Uday Shetty

Hon Secretary

Dr. Paresh Kale

Joint Secretary

Dr. Amit Gupta


Dr. Hemanshu Mehta


Dr. Sharat Shetty


Dr. Sachin Duggad

Dr. Pratibha Mohan

Dr. Aanad Date

Dr. Narendra Kulkarni

Dr. Rohan Jamenis

Co-Opted Members

Dr. Rikin Gogri

Dr. Amit Chablani

Dr. Viral Parikh

Founder President

Dr. F D Mirza

Founder Secretary

Dr. A P Chitre

Conference Secretary

Dr. V S Mohan

ISOI Website